Running Five

Running Five was started in 2007, the band Consists of Ian Stewart (guitar/vocals), Ben Hanson (bass), Ben Hibberd (drums). and has featured many other Musicians over the years such as Shawn Crowder, Jesse Spencer, and Grady Hines.  After winning a local battle of the bands the Band released their Debut self titled album in early summer of 2008, now available on iTunes, CD Baby. The Band Most recently recorded two new Singles Come Back, and Hey Girl also found on iTunes. . Running Five will be reshaping, and revamping their music so keep a look out for the new stuff.
Click Play For A Sample
[audio:|titles=02 Hey Girl]